A Japanese H-2A rocket will launch an highly developed navigation satellite tonight. Watch it live!

Update for 6:45 p.m. ET: Mitsubishi Hefty Industries has introduced that the H-2A rocket is now scheduled to raise off at 10:19 p.m. EDT (0219 GMT 11:19 a.m. JST).


Japan’s H-2A rocket will launch a navigation satellite now (Oct. 25), and you can observe the event stay.

About the author: Patrick Shoe

General coffee junkie. Infuriatingly humble entrepreneur. Introvert. Extreme zombie practitioner.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *