Here is the very first glimpse of Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked August 2021 celebration invite

Samsung is ready to unveil two new foldable telephones, two smartwatches, and really wireless earbuds following month. It was disclosed two times in the past that the company’s future Galaxy Unpacked celebration would come about on August 11, 2021. Now, the 1st glimpse of the party invite’s movie has been revealed.

A GIF animation relevant to Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked party invite was leaked by MySmartPrice (in collaboration with tipster Ishan Agarwal). The animation exhibits a horizon-like structure, which then transforms into a silhouette that seems like a foldable gadget is getting unfolded. It could be hinting towards the Galaxy Z Fold 3.

The report states that this video will be accompanied by the event’s tagline, “Get All set to Unfold”. Samsung will host its approaching occasion at 2 PM GMT (10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST). The firm is envisioned to unveil the date and time for the subsequent Galaxy Unpacked function quickly as a result of its social media accounts and teaser films.

Samsung will unveil the Galaxy Z Flip 3, Galaxy Z Fold 3, Galaxy Buds 2,  and the Galaxy Look at 4 sequence throughout its upcoming occasion. Both forthcoming foldable equipment are predicted to element improved components and decrease value tags. The Galaxy Buds 2 will feature ANC, while the Galaxy Enjoy 4 series will run Google’s Dress in OS.

About the author: Joshua Parker

Tv maven. Twitter advocate. Hardcore troublemaker. General web guru. Professional problem solver.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *