This is When You Can Download iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 in Time Zones All-around the Globe

As declared at Apple’s “California Streaming” media party on September 14, the public release of iOS 15 will be on Monday, September 20. iPadOS 15, watchOS 8, and tvOS 15 will be arriving on the exact same day, whilst a release date for macOS 12 Monterey has however to be announced.


Though we know iOS 15 is coming on September 20, Apple has not specified particularly what time of day it will be released. We can, on the other hand, make an educated guess as to the release timing.

The most regular time of working day for Apple computer software releases is appropriate all over 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time. In some components of the earth, this corresponds to occasions early in the early morning of the next working day, and Apple’s regional websites for some of these international locations do checklist the launch day as September 21 fairly than September 20.

Based mostly on this details, it appears quite very likely that ‌iOS 15‌ will without a doubt be launched proper close to 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Monday, September 20. For the nearby time in your space, we have put collectively this listing covering some major cities in time zones close to the world:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB upcoming working day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST following working day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT up coming working day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST following day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT upcoming day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST following working day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST up coming working day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST up coming day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST up coming day

Apple has on situation launched program updates nearer to 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time, but that does not line up with the info on Apple’s Indian web site, which specifies a September 20 launch. In order for that to be the circumstance, a launch would need to happen right before 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

Gadget Compatibility

‌iOS 15‌ is appropriate with the identical iPhones as iOS 13 and iOS 14, which includes more mature units like the primary Apple iphone SE and Apple iphone 6s. ‌iOS 15‌ appropriate products are listed underneath.

‌iPadOS 15‌ is compatible with all of the exact gadgets that ended up ready to operate iPadOS 13 and iPadOS 14, which contain:

‌watchOS 8‌ can be installed on Apple Look at Sequence 3, Series 4, Collection 5, and Sequence 6 designs, as perfectly as the Apple Watch SE. It is not appropriate with the original initial-generation Apple View, Apple Observe Series 1, or Apple View Sequence 2.

tvOS 15 is intended to run on the Apple Television 4K (1st and 2nd technology ) and the ‌Apple TV‌ High definition (initially known as the 4th generation ‌Apple TV‌). It is not appropriate with previously versions of the ‌Apple TV‌, as people types do not help tvOS.

About the author: Joshua Parker

Tv maven. Twitter advocate. Hardcore troublemaker. General web guru. Professional problem solver.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *